Contact

 

South Florida Express Bankserv, Inc. (Dispatch Department)

Main Office

8155 NW 33rd Street, Doral, FL, 33122

Tel: 305-477-2244 EXT. 1 
Fax: 305-477-5911

Dispatch@southfloridaexpress.com

Dirk Capilla

 

President

Main Office

8155 NW 33rd Street, Doral, FL 33122

Tel: 305-477-2244 EXT. 305

Cell: 786-299-0026
Fax: 305-477-5911

Dirkcapilla@southfloridaexpress.com

Felix Feria

 

Billing Manager

Main Office

8155 NW 33rd Street, Doral, FL 33122

Tel: 305-477-2244 EXT. 301

Cell: 786-367-5013
Fax: 305-477-5911

Felixferia@southfloridaexpress.com

Charlie Bradford

 

Eastern Florida Manager

Jacksonville Office

7035 Phillips Hwy, Jacksonville, FL 33216

Tel: 904-332-9764

Cell: 904-509-3875

Fax: 904-296-5678

charliebradford@southfloridaexpress.com

Luis Payano

 

Western Florida Manager

Tampa Office

5113 West Rio Vista Avenue,Tampa, FL 33634

Tel: 813-442-6223

Cell: 305-975-7639

Luispayano@southfloridaexpress.com

Paul Bravo

 

CEO

Main Office

8155 NW 33rd Street, Doral, FL 33122

Tel: 305-477-2244 EXT. 304

Cell: 305-216-4411
Fax: 305-477-5911

Paulbravo@southfloridaexpress.com

Brian Bravo

 

COO/CFO

Main Office

8155 NW 33rd Street, Doral, FL 33122

Tel: 305-477-2244 EXT. 307

Cell: 305-216-8397
Fax: 305-477-5911

Brianbravo@southfloridaexpress.com

Keila Perez

 

Route Support Specialist

Main Office

8155 NW 33rd Street, Doral, FL 33122

Tel: 305-477-2244 EXT. 306
Cell: 786-247-3069

Fax: 305-477-5911

Keilaperez@southfloridaexpress.com

Jose Lumbi

 

Quality Assurance Specialist

Main Office

8155 NW 33rd Street, Doral, FL 33122

Tel: 305-477-2244 EXT. 303
Cell: 786-557-4056

Fax: 305-477-5911

Joselumbi@southfloridaexpress.com

Jorge Masmela

South Eastern Regional Manager

Georgia Office

4016 Flowers Road,Doraville,

GA 30360

Tel: 678-395-6162

Cell: 954-347-4199

Jorgemasmela@southfloridaexpress.com

Bairon Bernal

 

Southern Florida Manager

Main Office

8155 NW 33rd Street, Doral, FL 33122

Tel: 305-477-2244 EXT. 302

Cell: 305-216-0485
Fax: 305-477-5911

Baironbernal@southfloridaexpress.com

Diana Rojas

 

Central Florida Manager

Main Office

8155 NW 33rd Street, Doral, FL 33122

Tel: 407-926-4241

Cell: 407-466-1283
Fax: 305-477-5911

Dianarojas@southfloridaexpress.com

Yusimy Landa

 

Administrative Assistant

Main Office

8155 NW 33rd Street, Doral, FL 33122

Tel: 305-477-2244 EXT. 308

Cell: 786-389-4870
Fax: 305-477-5911

Yusimylanda@southfloridaexpress.com

Copyright © 2018 South Florida Express Bankserv, Inc. All Rights Reserved.